Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Garikapati, Vannuruswamy Postdoc garikapati@mpi-cbg.de
Jumel, Tobias Predoc jumel@mpi-cbg.de
Miranda Ackerman, Eduardo Jacobo Postdoc mirandaa@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2421
Radrezza, Silvia Postdoc radrezza@mpi-cbg.de
Rao, Viditha Predoc rao@mpi-cbg.de
Rzagalinski, Ignacy Postdoc rzagalin@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2673
Schuhmann, Andrea Technician knaust@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2680
Schuhmann, Kai Postdoc schuhman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2601
Shevchenko, Andrej Group Leader shevchenko@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2615
Shevchenko, Anna Service Leader anna.shevchenko@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2616
Thomas, Henrik Technician thomas@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2557
Traikov, Sofia Postdoc traikov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2980
Vvedenskaya, Olga Visiting Scientist olga.vvedenskaya@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2621

Former Lab Members

Name Position in the Shevchenko Lab
Yuting Wang Visiting Scientist
Canan Has Visiting Scientist
Bharath Kumar Raghuraman Postdoc
Alexander Milentyev Predoc
Andrej Vasilj Predoc
Sophie Ayciriex Postdoc
Tiago Balbuena Visiting Scientist
Mesut Bilgin Postdoc
Luke Buchanan Predoc
Maria Carvalho Postdoc
Giovanny Covaleda Cortes Visiting Scientist
Marina Edelson-Averbukh Visiting Scientist
Christer Ejsing Postdoc
Kim Ekroos Predoc
Virginia Maria Ferreira Resende Visiting Scientist
Karem Gallardo Predoc
Marc Gentzel Postdoc
Michael Groessl Postdoc
Jan Havlis Postdoc
Ronny Herzog Predoc
Magno Junqueira Predoc
Christian Klose Postdoc
Mukesh Kumar Predoc
Oksana Lavrynenko Predoc
Steffi Lenhard tech. Assistant
Adam Liska Predoc
Ekaterina Lobanova Visiting Scientist
Cyrus Papan Postdoc
Gerald Rechberger Visiting Scientist
Susanne Sales Postdoc
Julio Sampaio Predoc
Janine Schmidt Guest
Dominik Schwudke Postdoc
Christina Valcu Visiting Scientist
Patrice Waridel Postdoc
Natalie Wielsch Predoc