Meritxell Huch

Director

Meritxell Huch

Director
huch@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2830

Robert Arnés

Technician

Robert Arnés

Technician
arnes@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2838

Javier Bregante Boix

Predoc

Javier Bregante Boix

Predoc
bregante@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2487

Patricia Irene Da Silva Inacio

Postdoc

Patricia Irene Da Silva Inacio

Postdoc
inacio@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2835

Sagarika Dawka

Predoc

Sagarika Dawka

Predoc
dawka@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2484

Anna Dowbaj

Postdoc

Anna Dowbaj

Postdoc
dowbaj@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2836

Seoyeong Jang

Guest student

Seoyeong Jang

Guest student
jang@mpi-cbg.de

Lisa Johnsen

Grant Manager

Lisa Johnsen

Grant Manager
johnsen@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2136

Ariane Kühn

Scientific Assistant

Ariane Kühn

Scientific Assistant
akuehn@mpi-cbg.de

Cedric Lars Florian Landerer

Postdoc

Cedric Lars Florian Landerer

Postdoc
landerer@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2974

Anke Liebert

Postdoc

Anke Liebert

Postdoc
liebert@mpi-cbg.de

Armin Niksic

Predoc

Armin Niksic

Predoc
niksic@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2486

Roberta Rezende de Castro

Technician

Roberta Rezende de Castro

Technician
rezended@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2207

Fabian Rost

Bioinformatician

Fabian Rost

Bioinformatician
rost@mpi-cbg.de

Sandy Schneider

Assistant to Meritxell Huch and Marino Zerial

Sandy Schneider

Assistant to Meritxell Huch and Marino Zerial
schneide@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2756

Alexandra Schröder

Apprentice Biologielaborant

Alexandra Schröder

Apprentice Biologielaborant
aschroed@mpi-cbg.de

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc
sljukic@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2437

Longhin David Tsang

Predoc

Longhin David Tsang

Predoc
tsang@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2485

Lei Yuan

Postdoc

Lei Yuan

Postdoc
ylei@mpi-cbg.de