Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Zerial -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email zerial@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-1100
Fax +49 351 210-1389

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Basu, Nirmalya Postdoc basu@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2719
Belicova, Lenka Predoc belicova@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2909
Cezanne, Alice Predoc cezanne@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2949
Delpierre, Julien Predoc delpierr@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2428
Ferrandino, Giuseppe Postdoc ferrandi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2695
Franke, Christian Postdoc cfranke@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2620
Giner, Angelika Technician giner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2538
Kalaidzidis, Yannis Research scientist kalaidzi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2653
Koch, Ulrike Scientific Manager ukoch@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2136
Lahree, Aparajita Guest Scientist lahree@mpi-cbg.de
Lauer, Janelle Postdoc jlauer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2528
Morales Navarrete, Hernán Andrés Wrapping Up Postdoc moralesn@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2764
Nadler, Christina Postdoc cnadler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2962
Nehring, Sophie Guest nehring@mpi-cbg.de
Nikitina, Kseniia Predoc nikitina@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2517
Paramasivam, Prasath Predoc paramasi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2537
Repnik, Urska EM Specialist repnik@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2477
Schäfer, Ramona Technician schaefer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2855
Schneider, Sandy Assistant to Marino Zerial schneide@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2756
Schuhmacher, Jan Simon Postdoc schuhmac@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2403
Segeletz, Sandra Postdoc segeletz@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2640
Segovia Miranda, Fabián Postdoc segoviam@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2558
Seifert, Sarah Technician seifert@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2408
Soler Blasco, Joan Antoni Predoc soler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2936
Vagne, Quentin ELBE-Postdoc vagne@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2939
Wuttke, Anne Postdoc wuttke@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2498
Zerial, Marino Director zerial@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1100