Current Lab Members

Marino Zerial

Director

Marino Zerial

Director
zerial@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1100

Maarten Paul Bebelman

Postdoc

Maarten Paul Bebelman

Postdoc
bebelman@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2429

Émeline Bonsergent

Postdoc

Émeline Bonsergent

Postdoc
bonserge@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2758

Matthew Bovyn

ELBE-Postdoc Zerial/Haas

Matthew Bovyn

ELBE-Postdoc Zerial/Haas
bovyn@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1934

Federica Caradonna

Predoc

Federica Caradonna

Predoc
caradonn@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2903

Julien Delpierre

Wrapping Up Postdoc

Julien Delpierre

Wrapping Up Postdoc
delpierr@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2428

Till Dirschnabel

Hiwi

Till Dirschnabel

Hiwi
dirschna@mpi-cbg.de

Ina Hollerer

Postdoc

Ina Hollerer

Postdoc
hollerer@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2439

Lisa Johnsen

Grant Manager

Lisa Johnsen

Grant Manager
johnsen@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2136

Yannis (Ioannis) Kalaidzidis (Kalaitzidis)

Research scientist

Yannis (Ioannis) Kalaidzidis (Kalaitzidis)

Research scientist
kalaidzi@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2653

Aparajita Lahree

Postdoc

Aparajita Lahree

Postdoc
alahree@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2424

Carlotta Mayer

Predoc

Carlotta Mayer

Predoc
cmayer@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2438

Christina Nadler

Postdoc

Christina Nadler

Postdoc
cnadler@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2962

Maria Gabriela Pereira dos Santos

Guest Scientist

Maria Gabriela Pereira dos Santos

Guest Scientist
pereirad@mpi-cbg.de

Nuno Pimpao Martins

Predoc

Nuno Pimpao Martins

Predoc
pimpaoma@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2688

Lisa Redlingshöfer

Guest Scientist

Lisa Redlingshöfer

Guest Scientist
redlings@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2759

Ramona Schäfer

Technician

Ramona Schäfer

Technician
schaefer@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2855

Sandy Schneider

Assistant to Marino Zerial

Sandy Schneider

Assistant to Marino Zerial
schneide@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2756

Jan Simon Schuhmacher

Postdoc

Jan Simon Schuhmacher

Postdoc
schuhmac@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2403

Karl-Ludwig Schumann

Predoc (PoL)

Karl-Ludwig Schumann

Predoc (PoL)
kschuman@mpi-cbg.de

Sarah Seifert

Technician

Sarah Seifert

Technician
seifert@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2408

Valentina Sikkema

Scientist

Valentina Sikkema

Scientist
valentina.sikkema@mpi-cbg.de

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc
sljukic@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2437

Joan Antoni Soler Blasco

Wrapping Up Postdoc

Joan Antoni Soler Blasco

Wrapping Up Postdoc
soler@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2936

José Ignacio Valenzuela Iturra

Postdoc

José Ignacio Valenzuela Iturra

Postdoc
valenzue@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2937

Collaborations

For more information on our collaborations, please visit the Zerial lab website at: http://zeriallab.org/page/collaborations