Max Planck Institute of Molecular
Cell Biology and Genetics
- Computer Department -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email boes@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-1616
Fax +49 351 210-1689

Matt Boes

Service Leader

Matt Boes

Service Leader
boes@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1616

Jörg Freund

Computer Support

Jörg Freund

Computer Support
jfreund@extern.mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2775

Oscar Gonzalez

HPC Administrator

Oscar Gonzalez

HPC Administrator
ogonzale@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1611

Patrick Krolzik

Mac Support

Patrick Krolzik

Mac Support
krolzik@extern.mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1730

Bilal Mahmoud

Software Engineer

Bilal Mahmoud

Software Engineer
bmahmoud@mpi-cbg.de

Edmund Malik

PC support

Edmund Malik

PC support
malik@extern.mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2692

Juraj Matejcic

Systems/Network Administration

Juraj Matejcic

Systems/Network Administration
jmatejci@extern.mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2078

Gary Maynard

Software Engineer

Gary Maynard

Software Engineer
maynard@extern.mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1925