Name Position Email Phone
Angermann, Eva Apprentice Biologielaborant eangerma@mpi-cbg.de
Bhatnagar, Archit Postdoc bhatnaga@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2859
Bomba, Gisela Assistant to Stephan Grill bomba@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2590
Crell, Karin Maria Technician crell@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2930
Deshpande, Kshitij Master student kdeshpan@mpi-cbg.de
Diehl, Douglas Predoc diehl@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2927
Geisler, Jan Predoc jgeisler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2925
Grill, Stephan Director grill@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2300
Lahola-Chomiak, Adrian Predoc lahola@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2856
LuValle-Burke, Isabel Postdoc luvalle@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2978
Mallick, Arittri Predoc mallick@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2926
Mandal, Pranay Postdoc mandal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2505
Neumann, Tina Technician tina.neumann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2906
Pfanzelter, Julia Postdoc pfanzelt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2910
Redlingshöfer, Lisa Postdoc redlings@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2759
Savich, Yahor ELBE-Postdoc savich@mpi-cbg.de
Seim, Ian Randolph Postdoc seim@mpi-cbg.de
Thonwart, Friederike Technician thonwart@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2908
Vogeley, Lutz Postdoc vogeley@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2953
Wellmerling, Kyle Matthew Postdoc wellmerl@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2864