Name Position Email Phone
Amini, Rana Postdoc amini@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2546
Angermann, Eva Apprentice Biologielaborant eangerma@mpi-cbg.de
Bhatnagar, Archit Predoc bhatnaga@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2859
Bomba, Gisela Assistant to Stephan Grill bomba@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2590
Breier, Patrick Guest student pbreier@mpi-cbg.de
Crell, Karin Maria Technician crell@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2930
Di Donato, Andrea Postdoc didonato@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2866
Diehl, Douglas Predoc diehl@mpi-cbg.de
Geisler, Jan Predoc jgeisler@mpi-cbg.de
Grill, Stephan Director grill@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2300
Hubatsch, Julia Guest pfanzelt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2910
Lahola-Chomiak, Adrian Predoc lahola@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2856
Leaver, Mark Postdoc leaver@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2919
Mallick, Arittri Predoc mallick@mpi-cbg.de
Mandal, Pranay Postdoc mandal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2505
Middelkoop, Teije Postdoc middelko@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2920
Narayanan, Arjun Postdoc anarayan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2977
Neumann, Tina Technician tina.neumann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2906
Redlingshöfer, Lisa Guest Scientist redlings@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2759
Savich, Yahor ELBE-Postdoc savich@mpi-cbg.de
Tan, Tzer Han ELBE-Postdoc ttan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2901
Thonwart, Friederike Technician thonwart@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2908
Vogeley, Lutz Postdoc vogeley@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2953
Wellmerling, Kyle Matthew Postdoc wellmerl@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2864
White, James Senior Scientist jwhite@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2865
Wiegand, Tina Postdoc wiegand@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2887