Meritxell Huch

Director

Meritxell Huch

Director
huch@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2830

Robert Arnés

TA

Robert Arnés

TA
arnes@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2838

Germán Belenguer Sanchez

Postdoc

Germán Belenguer Sanchez

Postdoc
belengue@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2848

Javier Bregante Boix

Guest student

Javier Bregante Boix

Guest student
bregante@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1302

Patricia Irene Da Silva Inacio

Postdoc

Patricia Irene Da Silva Inacio

Postdoc
inacio@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2835

Anna Dowbaj

Postdoc

Anna Dowbaj

Postdoc
dowbaj@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2836

Yohan Kim

Postdoc

Yohan Kim

Postdoc
ykim@mpi-cbg.de

Armin Niksic

Predoc

Armin Niksic

Predoc
niksic@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1302

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc
sljukic@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2437

Longhin David Tsang

Predoc

Longhin David Tsang

Predoc
tsang@mpi-cbg.de

Franziska Wintergerst

Assistant

Franziska Wintergerst

Assistant
winterge@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2501