Research Groups

Name Position Email Phone
Catani, Mara Grants/Project Manager catani@mpi-cbg.de
Ehrlich, Christoph Predoc cehrlich@mpi-cbg.de
Grill, Stephan Director grill@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2300
Groß, Peter Postdoc pgross@mpi-cbg.de
Jahnel, Marcus Postdoc jahnel@mpi-cbg.de
Leaver, Mark Postdoc leaver@mpi-cbg.de
Mandal, Pranay ELBE-Postdoc mandal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2505
Middelkoop, Teije Postdoc middelko@mpi-cbg.de
Morin Lantero, Jose Alberto Postdoc morinlan@mpi-cbg.de
Münster, Stefan Postdoc smuenster@mpi-cbg.de
Narayanan, Arjun ELBE-Postdoc anarayan@mpi-cbg.de
Neumann, Tina Technician tina.neumann@mpi-cbg.de
Pfanzelter, Julia Guest pfanzelt@mpi-cbg.de
Pimpale, Lokesh Predoc pimpale@mpi-cbg.de
Polic, Dora Guest polic@mpi-cbg.de
Renger, Roman Predoc renger@mpi-cbg.de