headerImage

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Myers -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Our team at MPI-CBG

Name Position Email Phone
Abouchar, Laurent Predoc abouchar@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2452
Arzt, Matthias Software Developer arzt@mpi-cbg.de
Broaddus, Coleman Predoc broaddus@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2443
Chen Lee, David Postdoc chen@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2465
Cunial, Fabio Postdoc cunial@mpi-cbg.de
Dibrov, Alexandr Predoc dibrov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2598
Jug, Florian Postdoc jug@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2486
Maghelli, Nicola Postdoc maghelli@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2602
Myers, Gene Director myers@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1220
Royer, Loic Postdoc royer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2434
Schimmel, Reni Assistant to Gene Myers schimmel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2440
Schmidt, Uwe Postdoc uschmidt@mpi-cbg.de
Tischler, German Postdoc tischler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2975
Weigert, Martin Predoc mweigert@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2813
Feedback
  1. Feedback

  2. Found a typo or broken link? Miss any information? Your feedback is welcome. Please contact us.
  3. To give more detailed feedback, please use our online survey