Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Diehl, Douglas Predoc diehl@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2927
Ernst, Susanne Technician ernst@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2868
Friedrich, Samantha Rae Software Developer sfriedri@mpi-cbg.de
Gutmann, Theresia Postdoc gutmann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2839
Hoege, Carsten Research scientist hoege@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2929
Hong, Yuri Guest Scientist hong@mpi-cbg.de
Hubatsch, Lars Postdoc hubatsch@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2592
Hyman, Anthony Director hyman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1700
Kuster, David Predoc kuster@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2808
McCall, Patrick Guest Scientist mccall@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2659
Nijssen, Jik Postdoc nijssen@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2810
Olarte, Maria-Jesus Postdoc maria.olarte@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2839
Orbán, Krisztina Dorottya Assistant to Tony Hyman & Homebase 2N orban@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2805
Pal, Akshaye Predoc apal@mpi-cbg.de
Pombo-García, Karina Postdoc karina.pombo-garcia@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2520
Pozniakovsky, Andrei Staff Scientist andrei.pozniakovsky@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2596
Savage, Jonathan Postdoc savage@mpi-cbg.de
Schwager, Anne Technician schwager@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2650
Sergeeva, Aleksandra Predoc sergeeva@mpi-cbg.de
Singh, Hari Raj Postdoc rsingh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2873
Sun, Daxiao Postdoc dsun@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2933
Takenaka, Koichiro Predoc takenaka@mpi-cbg.de
Wei, Yu Predoc wei@mpi-cbg.de
Yan, Xiao Postdoc xyan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1285
Zinke, Andrea Technician zinke@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2825