Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Diehl, Douglas Predoc diehl@mpi-cbg.de
Ernst, Susanne Technician ernst@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2868
Fritsch, Anatol ELBE-Postdoc fritsch@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2877
Gutmann, Theresia gutmann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2839
Hoege, Carsten Research scientist hoege@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2929
Hubatsch, Lars Postdoc hubatsch@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2592
Hyman, Anthony Managing Director hyman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1700
Kar, Mrityunjoy Postdoc kar@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2482
Klosin, Adam Postdoc klosin@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2589
Kuss, Christina Assistant to Tony Hyman kuss@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2805
Kuster, David Predoc kuster@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2808
Lewis, Natasha Steffi Predoc nlewis@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2571
Majumdar, Anupa Postdoc majumdar@mpi-cbg.de
McCall, Patrick ELBE-Postdoc mccall@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2659
Mestroni, Marta Guest student mestroni@mpi-cbg.de
Nijssen, Jik Postdoc nijssen@mpi-cbg.de
Olarte Carhuaz, Maria-Jesus Postdoc maria.olarte@mpi-cbg.de
Pal, Akshaye Predoc apal@mpi-cbg.de
Pozniakovsky, Andrei Staff Scientist andrei.pozniakovsky@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2596
Rostam, Nadia Ahmed Postdoc rostam@mpi-cbg.de
Ruer-Gruß, Martine Postdoc ruer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2878
Schwager, Anne Technician schwager@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2650
Sergeeva, Aleksandra Predoc sergeeva@mpi-cbg.de
Singh, Hari Raj Postdoc rsingh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2873
Sun, Daxiao Postdoc dsun@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2933
Uechi, Hiroyuki Postdoc uechi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2872
Wiegand, Tina Postdoc wiegand@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2887
Wittmann, Sina Postdoc wittmann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2581
Yan, Xiao Postdoc xyan@mpi-cbg.de
Zinke, Andrea Technician zinke@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2825