Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Brugues -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email brugues@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2600

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Brugués, Jan Group Leader brugues@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2600
Dalton, Benjamin A. Postdoc dalton@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2968
Decker, Franziska Predoc fdecker@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2532
Elsner, Maria Technician melsner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2436
Golfier, Stefan Predoc golfier@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2494
Ishihara, Keisuke ELBE-Postdoc Tanaka/Brugues/Jülicher ishihara@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2497
Ivashko, Larysa Internship ivashko@mpi-cbg.de
McCall, Patrick ELBE-Postdoc mccall@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2659
Murugesan, Vasanthanarayan Predoc murugesa@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2874
Quail, Thomas Postdoc quail@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2587
Rieckhoff, Elisa Maria Predoc rieckhof@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2586