Current Lab Members

Dora Tang

Group Leader

Dora Tang

Group Leader
tang@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2560

Rudrarup Bose

Predoc

Rudrarup Bose

Predoc
bose@mpi-cbg.de

Giorgio Fracasso

Predoc

Giorgio Fracasso

Predoc
fracasso@mpi-cbg.de

Mengfei Gao

Postdoc

Mengfei Gao

Postdoc
gao@mpi-cbg.de

Archishman Ghosh

ELBE-Postdoc

Archishman Ghosh

ELBE-Postdoc
aghosh@mpi-cbg.de

Basusree Ghosh

Postdoc

Basusree Ghosh

Postdoc
bghosh@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2570

David Thomas Gonzales

Predoc

David Thomas Gonzales

Predoc
gonzales@mpi-cbg.de

Alvaro Alves Magalhaes

Guest Scientist

Alvaro Alves Magalhaes

Guest Scientist
amagalha@mpi-cbg.de

Roman Rattunde

Hiwi

Roman Rattunde

Hiwi
rattunde@mpi-cbg.de

Surased Suraritdechachai

Predoc

Surased Suraritdechachai

Predoc
suraritd@mpi-cbg.de