Current Lab Members

Carl Modes

Group Leader

Carl Modes

Group Leader
modes@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1932

Mohammadreza Bahadorian

Predoc

Mohammadreza Bahadorian

Predoc
bahadori@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2643

Carlos Mario Duque Jimenez

Postdoc

Carlos Mario Duque Jimenez

Postdoc
duquejim@mpi-cbg.de

Lucrezia Ferme

Guest student

Lucrezia Ferme

Guest student
ferme@mpi-cbg.de

Szabolcs Endre Horvát

Postdoc

Szabolcs Endre Horvát

Postdoc
horvat@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2816

Felix Kramer

Predoc

Felix Kramer

Predoc
kramer@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2643

Abhijeet Krishna

Predoc

Abhijeet Krishna

Predoc
krishna@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2643

Eduardo Alejandro Lozano Garcia

Guest

Eduardo Alejandro Lozano Garcia

Guest
lozanoga@mpi-cbg.de

Allyson Quinn Ryan

Postdoc - ELBE Postdoc Program

Allyson Quinn Ryan

Postdoc - ELBE Postdoc Program
ryan@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2655

Karen Soans

Predoc

Karen Soans

Predoc
soans@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2548

Alicja Szalapak

Predoc

Alicja Szalapak

Predoc
szalapak@mpi-cbg.de

Wan Yee Yau

Predoc

Wan Yee Yau

Predoc
yau@mpi-cbg.de

Former Members

Name Position
Stephan Daetwyler wrap-up predoc/postdoc 2017 – 2018
Albina Klepach IMPRS summer intern 2018
Fionnuala Curran IMPRS summer intern 2019
Mark Warner guest, CSBD Visiting Faculty Program, August 2019