Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Tang -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Bose, Rudrarup Predoc bose@mpi-cbg.de
Fracasso, Giorgio Predoc fracasso@mpi-cbg.de
Gao, Mengfei Postdoc gao@mpi-cbg.de
Ghosh, Archishman ELBE-Postdoc aghosh@mpi-cbg.de
Ghosh, Basusree Postdoc bghosh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2570
Gonzales, David Thomas Predoc gonzales@mpi-cbg.de
Jiménez, Sandra Medem Master student sjimenez@mpi-cbg.de
Rattunde, Roman Master student rattunde@mpi-cbg.de
Tang, Dora Group Leader tang@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2560