Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Nadler -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email nadler@mpi-cbg.de

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Barahtjan, Pavel Predoc barahtjan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2924
Böhlig, Kristin Internship bohlig@mpi-cbg.de
Iglesias Artola, Juan Manuel Predoc jiglesia@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2904
Jimenez Lopez, Cristina Predoc jimenez@mpi-cbg.de
Kuhn, Sascha Predoc skuhn@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2893
Lohmann, Annett Technician lohmann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2892
Nadler, André Group Leader nadler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2970
Schuhmacher, Milena Maria Predoc mstephan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2420
Wagner, Nicolai Predoc nwagner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2959