Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Behera, Abhishek Postdoc behera@mpi-cbg.de
Bensalem, Hiba Bachelor Student bensalem@mpi-cbg.de
Dao, Minh Hoang Guest student dao@mpi-cbg.de
Foggia, Alejandra Maria Predoc foggia@mpi-cbg.de
Gonciarz, Krzysztof Software Developer gonciarz@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2965
Gopan, Nandu Postdoc gopan@mpi-cbg.de
Günther, Ulrik Guest gunther@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2561
Jonsson, Joel Predoc jonsson@mpi-cbg.de
Ranjan, Vishvas Guest ranjan@mpi-cbg.de
Rouatbi, Roua Predoc rouatbi@mpi-cbg.de
Sbalzarini, Ivo Group Leader sbalzarini@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2525
Schulze, Lennart Justin Predoc lschulze@mpi-cbg.de
Singh, Abhinav Predoc absingh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2544
Stark, Justina Wrapping Up Postdoc jstark@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1955
Sturm, Dominik Guest student sturm@mpi-cbg.de
Suarez, Juan Esteban Guest Scientist suarez@mpi-cbg.de
Suhrcke, Philipp Helmut Predoc suhrcke@mpi-cbg.de
Suresh Kumar, Kiran Postdoc sureshku@mpi-cbg.de
Tiemann, Jan Guest student tiemann@mpi-cbg.de
Weigelt, Lucie Assistant weigelt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2555
Yaskovets, Serhii Staff Scientist yaskovet@mpi-cbg.de