Services & Facilities

Scientific Computing Facility Members

Name Position Email Phone
Brandl, Holger Senior Bioinformatics Data Engineer brandl@extern.mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2738
Haase, Robert Postdoc rhaase@mpi-cbg.de
Henry, Ian Facility Leader henry@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2638
Hersemann, Lena Scionics herseman@extern.mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2707
Lombardot, Benoit BioImage Informatics Team Leader lombardo@extern.mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2544
Moon, HongKee Scientific Software Engineer moon@extern.mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2898
Nadar, Gayathri nadar@extern.mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2687
Steinbach, Peter Scientific Software Engineer steinbac@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2882
Walker, Noreen BioImage Analyst walker@extern.mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2922