Current Lab Members

Wieland Huttner

Director

Wieland Huttner

Director
huttner@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1500

Gisela Bomba

Assistant to Stephan Grill

Gisela Bomba

Assistant to Stephan Grill
bomba@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2590

Michael Heide

Postdoc

Michael Heide

Postdoc
heide@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2905

Analiese Lahey

Guest student

Analiese Lahey

Guest student
lahey@mpi-cbg.de

Felipe Mora-Bermúdez

Guest Scientist

Felipe Mora-Bermúdez

Guest Scientist
mora@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2907

Jula Peters

Technician

Jula Peters

Technician
peters@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2890

Anneline Pinson

Postdoc

Anneline Pinson

Postdoc
pinson@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2518

Tassilo Püls

Tassilo Püls


puels@mpi-cbg.de

Michaela Wilsch-Bräuninger

Senior Electron Microscopy Specialist

Michaela Wilsch-Bräuninger

Senior Electron Microscopy Specialist
wilsch@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2629

Lei Xing

Postdoc

Lei Xing

Postdoc
xing@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2468