Current Lab Members

Jan Brugués

Group Leader

Jan Brugués

Group Leader
brugues@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2600

Tarek Benamar

Guest student

Tarek Benamar

Guest student
benamar@mpi-cbg.de

Maria Elsner

Technician

Maria Elsner

Technician
melsner@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2436

Alison Kickuth

Predoc

Alison Kickuth

Predoc
kickuth@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2490

Kathrin Laxhuber

Guest student

Kathrin Laxhuber

Guest student
laxhuber@mpi-cbg.de

Patrick McCall

ELBE-Postdoc

Patrick McCall

ELBE-Postdoc
mccall@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2659

Vasanthanarayan Murugesan

Predoc

Vasanthanarayan Murugesan

Predoc
murugesa@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2874

Thomas Quail

Postdoc

Thomas Quail

Postdoc
quail@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2587

Melissa Rinaldin

Postdoc

Melissa Rinaldin

Postdoc
rinaldin@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2492

Elissavet Sandaltzopoulou

Guest Scientist

Elissavet Sandaltzopoulou

Guest Scientist
sandaltz@mpi-cbg.de

Ursa Ursic

Predoc

Ursa Ursic

Predoc
ursic@mpi-cbg.de