Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Dasgupta Chaudhuri, Koushiki Bachelor Student dasgupta@mpi-cbg.de
Foggia, Alejandra Maria Predoc foggia@mpi-cbg.de
Gierth, Susann Assistant to Ivo Sbalzarini sgierth@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2555
Gonciarz, Krzysztof Software Developer gonciarz@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2965
Gopan, Nandu Postdoc gopan@mpi-cbg.de
Günther, Ulrik Guest gunther@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2561
Gupta, Aryaman Ph.D. Student argupta@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2540
Hecht, Michael Postdoc hecht@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2442
Jonsson, Joel Predoc jonsson@mpi-cbg.de
Lajili, Hadil Guest student lajili@mpi-cbg.de
Pahlke, Johannes Predoc bamme@mpi-cbg.de
Rouatbi, Roua Guest student rouatbi@mpi-cbg.de
Sbalzarini, Ivo Group Leader sbalzarini@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2525
Schulze, Lennart Justin Predoc lschulze@mpi-cbg.de
Singh, Abhinav Predoc absingh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2544
Solomatina, Anastasia Predoc solomati@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2542
Stark, Justina Predoc jstark@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1955
Suarez, Juan Esteban Guest Scientist suarez@mpi-cbg.de
Subic, Tina Predoc subic@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2624
Thekke Veettil, Sachin Krishnan Postdoc thekkeve@mpi-cbg.de
Tiemann, Jan Guest student tiemann@mpi-cbg.de
Yaskovets, Serhii Guest student yaskovet@mpi-cbg.de