Current Lab Members

Christoph Zechner

Group Leader

Christoph Zechner

Group Leader
zechner@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2735

Tommaso Bianucci

Predoc

Tommaso Bianucci

Predoc
bianucci@mpi-cbg.de

David Thomas Gonzales

Predoc

David Thomas Gonzales

Predoc
gonzales@mpi-cbg.de

Anne-Lena Moor

Predoc

Anne-Lena Moor

Predoc
moor@mpi-cbg.de

Elisa Nerli

Predoc

Elisa Nerli

Predoc
nerli@mpi-cbg.de

Florian Oltsch

Predoc

Florian Oltsch

Predoc
oltsch@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2472

Akshaye Pal

Predoc

Akshaye Pal

Predoc
apal@mpi-cbg.de

Hanna Josephine Wiederanders

Predoc

Hanna Josephine Wiederanders

Predoc
wiederan@mpi-cbg.de