Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Huttner -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email huttner@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-1500
Fax +49 351 210-1489

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Bomba, Gisela Assistant to Prof. Huttner bomba@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2590
Briscoe, Steven Postdoc briscoe@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2618
Fischer, Jan Student jfischer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2927
Haffner, Christiane Technician haffner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2886
Heide, Michael Postdoc heide@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2905
Huttner, Wieland Director huttner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1500
Kalebic, Nereo Postdoc kalebic@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2516
Kappeler-Schmalzriedt, Theresa Internship kappeler@mpi-cbg.de
Namba, Takashi Postdoc namba@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2447
Peters, Jula Technician peters@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2890
Pinson, Anneline Postdoc pinson@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2518
Stepien, Barbara Krystyna Postdoc stepien@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2942
Vaid, Samir Postdoc vaid@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2441
Wilsch-Bräuninger, Michaela EM Specialist wilsch@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2629
Xing, Lei Postdoc xing@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2468