Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Kurzchalia -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email kurzchalia@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2567
Fax +49 351 210-1489

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Das Adhikari, Akshay Kumar Postdoc dasadhik@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2831
Diez, Verónica Postdoc vdiez@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2966
Friedrichson, Tim Project Manager Translational Science friedrichson@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2961
Gade, Vamshidhar Predoc gade@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2476
Kurzchalia, Teymuras Group Leader kurzchalia@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2567
Monnappa, Sourabh Hiwi monnappa@mpi-cbg.de
Penkov, Sider Postdoc penkov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2715
Roy, Richard Guest Scientist roy@mpi-cbg.de
Schmeisser, Kathrin Postdoc schmeiss@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2644
Traikov, Sofia Postdoc traikov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2980