Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Eaton -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email otto@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2501
Fax +49 351 210-1309

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Ahmed, Salma Predoc ahmed@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2921
Buhl, Tomasz Postdoc buhl@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2410
Chatti, Veena Predoc chatti@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2461
Dye, Natalie Postdoc dye@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2806
Eaton, Suzanne Group Leader eaton@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2526
Fuhrmann, Jana Predoc fuhrmann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2683
Ghosh, Suhrid Sundar Predoc ghosh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2593
Iyer, K. Venkatesan ELBE-Postdoc iyer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2814
Koutsouradis, Persephone Guest student koutsour@mpi-cbg.de
Mahmoud, Ali Technician mahmoud@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2575
Mähne, Katharina Secretary mahne@mpi-cbg.de
Mateska, Ivona Postdoc mateska@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2633
Nellas, Ioannis Predoc nellas@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2574
Piscitello Gómez, Romina Ph.D. Student piscitel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2931
Stegert, Saskia Apprentice Biologielaborant stegert@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2545
Wetzky, Bettina Hiwi wetzky@mpi-cbg.de