Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Hiller -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email hiller@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2781
Fax +49 351 210-1209

Hiller Lab

Name Position Email Phone
Hecker, Nikolai Postdoc hecker@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2790
Hiller, Michael Group Leader hiller@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2781
Huelsmann, Matthias Internship huelsman@mpi-cbg.de
Indrischek, Henrike Postdoc indrisch@mpi-cbg.de
Jebb, David Postdoc jebb@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2817
Kirilenko, Bogdan Predoc kirilenk@mpi-cbg.de
Langer, Björn Predoc langer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2733
Ludwig, Arne Internship ludwig@mpi-cbg.de
Osipova, Ekaterina Predoc osipova@mpi-cbg.de
Roscito, Juliana Postdoc roscito@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2731
Schneider, Aksana Predoc kirsanov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2957
2017: (left to right) Michael, Ekaterina, Virag, Aksana, Bogdan, Franziska, Nikolai, Juliana, Bjoern, Katrin
(left to right): Aksana, Genis, Katrin, Michael, Juliana, Jun Hoe, Pradnya, Hernando, Bjoern, Virag