General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Hiller -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email hiller@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2781
Fax +49 351 210-1209

Hiller Lab

Name Position Email Phone
Hecker, Nikolai Postdoc hecker@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2790
Hiller, Michael Group Leader hiller@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2781
Kirilenko, Bogdan PhD student kirilenk@mpi-cbg.de
Kirsanava, Aksana Predoc kirsanov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2957
Langer, Björn Predoc langer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2733
Leonhardt, Franziska Hiwi leonhard@mpi-cbg.de
Osipova, Ekaterina Predoc osipova@mpi-cbg.de
Roscito, Juliana Postdoc roscito@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2731
Sameith, Katrin Postdoc sameith@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2622
Sharma, Virag Postdoc vsharma@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2979
(left to right): Aksana, Genis, Katrin, Michael, Juliana, Jun Hoe, Pradnya, Hernando, Bjoern, Virag