Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Tabler -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Afonso, Diana Alves Predoc afonso@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2661
Attardi, Andrea Predoc attardi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2652
Büttner, Isabell Technician isabell.buttner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2430
Lahola-Chomiak, Adrian Predoc lahola@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2856
Lamprou, Argyro Guest student lamprou@mpi-cbg.de
Lattner, Johanna TA lattner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2881
Tabler, Jacqueline Group Leader tabler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210 2880