Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Sbalzarini -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email sgierth@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2555
Fax +49 351 210-1908

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Bamme, Johannes Predoc bamme@mpi-cbg.de
Cheeseman, Bevan Predoc cheesema@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2413
Dalton, Benjamin A. ELBE-Postdoc Sbalzarini/Brugues dalton@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2968
Gierth, Susann Assistant to Ivo Sbalzarini sgierth@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2555
Gonciarz, Krzysztof Software Developer gonciarz@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2965
Günther, Ulrik Predoc gunther@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2561
Gupta, Aryaman Ph.D. Student argupta@mpi-cbg.de
Hecht, Michael Postdoc hecht@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2442
Hoffmann, Karl Predoc khoffman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2466
Incardona, Pietro Staff Scientist incardon@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2563
Jiang, Xinjing Internship xjiang@mpi-cbg.de
Jonsson, Joel Guest student jonsson@mpi-cbg.de
Kaiser, Vojtech ELBE-Postdoc Tang/Sbalzarini vkaiser@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2519
Maddu Kondaiah, Suryanarayana Predoc maddukon@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2752
Michelfeit, Jannik Guest student michelfe@mpi-cbg.de
Mietke, Alexander Predoc mietke@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2940
Möller, Cedric Guest student moller@mpi-cbg.de
Ostrenko, Oleksandr Postdoc ostrenko@mpi-cbg.de
Sbalzarini, Ivo Group Leader ivos@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2525
Solomatina, Anastasia Predoc solomati@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2542
Subic, Tina Predoc subic@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2624
Vagne, Quentin ELBE-Postdoc vagne@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2939