Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Sbalzarini -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email sgierth@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2555
Fax +49 351 210-1908

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Bamme, Johannes Predoc bamme@mpi-cbg.de
Bürger, Justin Hiwi burger@mpi-cbg.de
Foggia, Alejandra Maria Predoc foggia@mpi-cbg.de
Gierth, Susann Assistant to Ivo Sbalzarini sgierth@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2555
Gonciarz, Krzysztof Software Developer gonciarz@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2965
Günther, Ulrik Guest gunther@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2561
Gupta, Aryaman Ph.D. Student argupta@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2540
Hecht, Michael Postdoc hecht@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2442
Hoffmann, Karl Predoc khoffman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2466
Incardona, Pietro Scientist incardon@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2563
Jonsson, Joel Predoc jonsson@mpi-cbg.de
Maddu Kondaiah, Suryanarayana Predoc maddukon@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2752
Sbalzarini, Ivo Group Leader ivos@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2525
Singh, Abhinav Predoc absingh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2544
Solomatina, Anastasia Predoc solomati@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2542
Stark, Justina Predoc jstark@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1955
Sturm, Dominik Guest student sturm@mpi-cbg.de
Subic Ramaswamy, Tina Predoc subic@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2624
Vagne, Quentin Postdoc vagne@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2939
Yaskovets, Serhii Guest student yaskovet@mpi-cbg.de