Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Jug -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Arzt, Matthias Software Developer arzt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2418
Brachmann, Eric Guest Scientist brachman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1967
Buchholz, Tim-Oliver Predoc tbuchhol@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2489
Hirsch, Peter Guest Scientist phirsch@mpi-cbg.de
Jug, Florian Group Leader jug@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2486
Krull, Alexander Guest Scientist krull@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1967
Pietzsch, Tobias Postdoc pietzsch@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2741
Prakash, Mangal Predoc prakash@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2603
Schmidt, Deborah Consultant deborah.schmidt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2418
Vicar, Tomas Guest Scientist vicar@mpi-cbg.de