Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Knust -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email otto@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2501
Fax +49 351 210-1309

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Alcheikh, Yara Predoc alcheikh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2932
Bhagavatula, Srija Guest bhagavat@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2706
Flores-Benitez, David Postdoc flores@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2727
Hälsig, Catrin Technician haelsig@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2780
Hebbar, Sarita Postdoc hebbar@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2809
Knust, Elisabeth Director knust@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1300
Kujawski, Satu Postdoc kujawski@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2419
Otto, Solveig Assistant to Elisabeth Knust otto@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2501