Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Hyman -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email kuss@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2805
Fax +49 351 210-1800

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Almedawar, Mohamad Postdoc malmedaw@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2871
Ernst, Susanne Technician ernst@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2868
Filippidi, Emmanouela Postdoc filippid@mpi-cbg.de
Fritsch, Anatol ELBE-Postdoc fritsch@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2877
Hernandez Vega, Amayra Noemi Postdoc hernande@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2510
Hoege, Carsten Postdoc hoege@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2929
Hyman, Anthony Director hyman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1700
Jawerth, Louise Marie Postdoc jawerth@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2508
Jegers, Ceciel Bernadette Maxine Predoc jegers@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2885
Kammath, Anjana Guest student kammath@mpi-cbg.de
Kar, Mrityunjoy Postdoc kar@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2482
Klosin, Adam Postdoc klosin@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2589
Kuss, Christina Assistant to Tony Hyman kuss@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2805
Lee, Hyun-Ok Kate Postdoc hlee@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2541
Leuschner, Marit Technician leuschner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2736
Lewis, Natasha Steffi Predoc nlewis@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2571
McCall, Patrick ELBE-Postdoc mccall@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2659
Neumann, Tina Technician tina.neumann@mpi-cbg.de
Pozniakovsky, Andrei Staff Scientist andrei.pozniakovsky@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2596
Ruer-Gruß, Martine Postdoc ruer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2878
Schwager, Anne Technician schwager@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2650
Singh, Raj Hari Postdoc rsingh@mpi-cbg.de
Uechi, Hiroyuki Postdoc uechi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2872
Wang, Jie Postdoc jwang@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2902
Wiegand, Tina Guest Scientist wiegand@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2887
Wittmann, Sina Postdoc wittmann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2581
Yan, Xiao Postdoc xyan@mpi-cbg.de
Zinke, Andrea Technician zinke@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2825