Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Hyman -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email kuss@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2805
Fax +49 351 210-1800

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Boczek, Edgar Eric Postdoc boczek@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2426
Ernst, Susanne Technician ernst@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2868
Ferreira Gomes, Beatriz Predoc beatriz.gomes@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2495
Hernandez Vega, Amayra Noemi Postdoc hernande@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2510
Hoege, Carsten Postdoc hoege@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2929
Hyman, Anthony Director hyman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1700
Jacob, Katharina Aushilfskraft kjacob@mpi-cbg.de
Jawerth, Louise Marie ELBE-Postdoc jawerth@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2508
Jegers, Ceciel Bernadette Maxine Predoc jegers@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2885
Klosin, Adam Postdoc klosin@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2589
Kuss, Christina Assistant to Tony Hyman kuss@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2805
Lee, Hyun-Ok Kate Postdoc hlee@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2541
Leuschner, Marit Technician leuschner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2736
Lewis, Natasha Steffi Predoc nlewis@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2571
McCall, Patrick ELBE-Postdoc mccall@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2659
Neumann, Tina Technician tina.neumann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2514
Patel, Avinash Postdoc patel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2412
Poser, Ina Staff Scientist poser@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2906
Pozniakovsky, Andrei Staff Scientist andrei.pozniakovsky@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2596
Ruer-Gruß, Martine Postdoc ruer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2878
Saha, Shambaditya Postdoc ssaha@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2679
Schwager, Anne Technician schwager@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2650
Ssykor, Andrea Technician assykor@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2507
Wang, Jie Postdoc jwang@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2902
Wittmann, Sina Postdoc wittmann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2581
Zinke, Andrea Technician zinke@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2825