Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Shevchenko -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Phone +49 351 210-2615
Fax +49 351 210-1689

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Jumel, Tobias Predoc jumel@mpi-cbg.de
Knittelfelder, Oskar Postdoc knittelf@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2608
Miranda Ackerman, Eduardo Jacobo Postdoc mirandaa@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2421
Raghuraman, Bharath Kumar Predoc raghuram@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2606
Rzagalinski, Ignacy Postdoc rzagalin@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2673
Schuhmann, Kai Postdoc schuhman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2601
Shevchenko, Andrej Group Leader shevchenko@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2615
Thomas, Henrik Technician thomas@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2557
Traikov, Sofia Postdoc traikov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2980
Vvedenskaya, Olga Postdoc olga.vvedenskaya@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2621
Wang, Yuting Guest yuwang@mpi-cbg.de

Former Lab Members

NamePosition in the Shevchenko Lab
Sophie AyciriexPostdoc
Tiago BalbuenaVisiting Scientist
Mesut BilginPostdoc
Luke BuchananPredoc
Maria CarvalhoPostdoc
Giovanny Covaleda CortesVisiting Scientist
Marina Edelson-AverbukhVisiting Scientist
Christer EjsingPostdoc
Kim EkroosPhD Student
Virginia Maria Ferreira ResendeVisiting Scientist
Karem GallardoPredoc
Marc GentzelPostdoc
Michael GroesslPostdoc
Jan HavlisPostdoc
Ronny HerzogPhD Student
Magno JunqueiraPredoc
Christian KlosePostdoc
Mukesh KumarPhD Student
Oksana LavrynenkoPhD Student
Steffi Lenhardtech. Assistant
Adam LiskaPhD Student
Ekaterina LobanovaVisiting Scientist
Cyrus PapanPostdoc
Gerald RechbergerVisiting Scientist
Susanne SalesPostdoc
Julio SampaioPredoc
Janine SchmidtGuest
Dominik SchwudkePostdoc
Christina ValcuVisiting Scientist
Patrice WaridelPostdoc
Natalie WielschPhD Student