Research Groups

Name Position Email Phone
Amini, Rana Postdoc amini@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2546
Bhatnagar, Archit Predoc bhatnaga@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2859
Bomba, Gisela Assistant to Stephan Grill bomba@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2590
Breier, Patrick Guest student pbreier@mpi-cbg.de
Crell, Karin Maria TA crell@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2930
Di Donato, Andrea Postdoc didonato@mpi-cbg.de
Geisler, Jan Guest jgeisler@mpi-cbg.de
Grill, Stephan Director grill@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2300
Jahnel, Marcus Postdoc jahnel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2834
Lahola-Chomiak, Adrian Predoc lahola@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2856
Leaver, Mark Postdoc leaver@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2919
Mandal, Pranay ELBE-Postdoc Grill/Zerial mandal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2505
Middelkoop, Teije Postdoc middelko@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2920
Morin Lantero, Jose Alberto Postdoc morinlan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2938
Narayanan, Arjun ELBE-Postdoc anarayan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2977
Neumann, Tina Technician tina.neumann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2906
Pfanzelter, Julia Guest pfanzelt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2910
Redlingshöfer, Lisa Guest Scientist redlings@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2759
Savich, Yahor ELBE-Postdoc savich@mpi-cbg.de
Tan, Tzer Han ELBE-Postdoc ttan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2901
Thonwart, Friederike TA thonwart@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2908
Vogeley, Lutz Postdoc vogeley@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2953
Wellmerling, Kyle Matthew Postdoc wellmerl@mpi-cbg.de
Wiegand, Tina Guest Scientist wiegand@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2887
Yan, Victoria yan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2941