General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Vastenhouw -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email vastenhouw@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 (0)351 210 2406

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Hilbert, Lennart ELBE-Postdoc hilbert@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2953
Horenburg, Cindy Guest student horenbur@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1464
Joseph, Shai Predoc joseph@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2491
Palfy, Mate Predoc palfy@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2492
Pralow, Sabrina Technician pralow@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2411
Recchia, Davide Guest student recchia@mpi-cbg.de
Stapel, Carine Predoc stapel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2677
Vastenhouw, Nadine Group Leader vastenhouw@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2406
Wu, Edlyn Postdoc wu@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2448