Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Zerial -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email zerial@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-1100
Fax +49 351 210-1389

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Bebelman, Maarten Paul Postdoc bebelman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2428
Belicova, Lenka Wrapping Up Postdoc belicova@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2909
Caradonna, Federica Predoc caradonn@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2903
Giner, Angelika Technician giner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2538
Johnsen, Lisa Grants Manager johnsen@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2136
Kalaidzidis (Kalaitzidis), Yannis (Ioannis) Research scientist kalaidzi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2653
Lauer, Janelle Research scientist jlauer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2528
Mandal, Pranay ELBE-Postdoc mandal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2505
Mayer, Carlotta Predoc cmayer@mpi-cbg.de
Nadler, Christina Postdoc cnadler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2962
Nikitina, Kseniia Predoc nikitina@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2517
Paramasivam, Prasath Wrapping Up Postdoc paramasi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2537
Pereira dos Santos, Maria Gabriela Guest Scientist pereirad@mpi-cbg.de
Pimpao Martins, Nuno Predoc pimpaoma@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2688
Redlingshöfer, Lisa Guest Scientist redlings@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2759
Schäfer, Ramona Technician schaefer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2855
Schneider, Sandy Assistant to Marino Zerial schneide@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2756
Schuhmacher, Jan Simon Postdoc schuhmac@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2403
Schumann, Karl-Ludwig Predoc kschuman@mpi-cbg.de
Seifert, Sarah Technician seifert@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2408
Sljukic, Aleksandra Predoc sljukic@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1386
Soler Blasco, Joan Antoni Predoc soler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2936
Vagne, Quentin Postdoc vagne@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2939
Valenzuela Iturra, José Ignacio Postdoc valenzue@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2937
Zerial, Marino Managing Director zerial@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1100

For more information on our team, please visit the Zerial lab website at: http://zeriallab.org/team/