Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Tabler -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Afonso, Diana Alves Predoc afonso@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2661
Attardi, Andrea Predoc attardi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2652
Lahola-Chomiak, Adrian Predoc lahola@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2856
Lattner, Johanna TA lattner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2881
Le-Phuoc, Xuan-Thanh Master student le-phuoc@mpi-cbg.de
Ryan, Allyson Quinn Postdoc - ELBE Postdoc Program ryan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2655
Tabler, Jacqueline Group Leader tabler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210 2880