Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Myers -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email schimmel@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-2440
Fax +49 351 210-1909

Our team at MPI-CBG

Name Position Email Phone
Abouchar, Laurent Predoc abouchar@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2452
Arzt, Matthias Software Developer arzt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2418
Boothe, Tobias Postdoc boothe@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2973
Broaddus, Coleman Walker Predoc broaddus@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2443
Chen Lee, David Postdoc chen@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2465
Cunial, Fabio Postdoc cunial@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2744
Dibrov, Alexandr Predoc dibrov@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2598
Glenk, Anja CSBD Coordinator glenk@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2048
Haase, Robert Postdoc rhaase@mpi-cbg.de
Maghelli, Nicola Facility Leader maghelli@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2602
Myers, Gene Managing Director myers@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1900
Pippel, Martin Bioinformatician pippel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2431
Saha, Debayan Predoc dsaha@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2449
Schimmel, Reni Assistant to Gene Myers schimmel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2440
Schmidt, Uwe Johann Postdoc uschmidt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2911
Stark, Justina Student jstark@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2684
Tischler-Höhle, German Alfons Postdoc tischler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2975
Vinogradova, Kira Predoc vinograd@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2976