Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Tang -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Bose, Rudrarup Predoc bose@mpi-cbg.de
Fracasso, Giorgio Predoc fracasso@mpi-cbg.de
Gao, Mengfei Postdoc gao@mpi-cbg.de
Ghosh, Basusree Postdoc bghosh@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2570
Körner, Yvonne TA korner@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2458
Lauber, Nino Scientist lauber@mpi-cbg.de
Love, Celina PhD student love@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2556
Tang, Dora Group Leader tang@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2560