Current Lab Members

Moritz Kreysing

Group Leader

Moritz Kreysing

Group Leader
kreysing@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-1310

Elena Erben

Predoc

Elena Erben

Predoc
erben@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2945

Ankita Jha

Hiwi

Ankita Jha

Hiwi
jha@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2950

Venkat Raghavan Krishnaswamy

Postdoc

Venkat Raghavan Krishnaswamy

Postdoc
krishnas@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2943

Antonio Minopoli

Postdoc

Antonio Minopoli

Postdoc
minopoli@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2952

KangBo Ng

Guest Scientist

KangBo Ng

Guest Scientist
kng@mpi-cbg.de

Iliya Dimitrov Stoev

Postdoc

Iliya Dimitrov Stoev

Postdoc
stoev@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2944

Susan Wagner

Postdoc

Susan Wagner

Postdoc
swagner@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2949