Research Groups

Name Position Email Phone
Agarwal, Tanushree Guest student argawal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2928
Bomba, Gisela Assistant to Stephan Grill bomba@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2590
Choubey, Sandeep Guest Scientist choubey@mpi-cbg.de
Crell, Karin Maria TA crell@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2930
Ehrlich, Christoph Predoc cehrlich@mpi-cbg.de
Grill, Stephan Director grill@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2300
Groß, Peter Postdoc pgross@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2919
Jahnel, Marcus Postdoc jahnel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2834
Leaver, Mark Postdoc leaver@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2919
Mandal, Pranay ELBE-Postdoc mandal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2505
Middelkoop, Teije Postdoc middelko@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2920
Morin Lantero, Jose Alberto Postdoc morinlan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2938
Münster, Stefan Postdoc smuenster@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2925
Narayanan, Arjun ELBE-Postdoc anarayan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2920
Neumann, Tina Technician tina.neumann@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2925
Pfanzelter, Julia Guest pfanzelt@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2919
Pimpale, Lokesh Predoc pimpale@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2919
Polic, Dora Guest polic@mpi-cbg.de
Redlingshöfer, Lisa Guest Scientist redlings@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2759
Renger, Roman Predoc renger@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2934
Thonwart, Friederike TA thonwart@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2925
Vogeley, Lutz Postdoc vogeley@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2953
Wiegand, Tina Guest Scientist wiegand@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2887
Yan, Victoria yan@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2925