Research Groups

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Zerial -

Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

Email zerial@mpi-cbg.de
Phone +49 351 210-1100
Fax +49 351 210-1389

Current Lab Members

Name Position Email Phone
Bebelman, Maarten Paul Postdoc bebelman@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2429
Bovyn, Matthew ELBE-Postdoc Zerial/Haas bovyn@mpi-cbg.de
Caradonna, Federica Predoc caradonn@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2903
Delpierre, Julien Wrapping Up Postdoc delpierr@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2428
Dirschnabel, Till Hiwi dirschna@mpi-cbg.de
Hollerer, Ina Postdoc hollerer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2439
Johnsen, Lisa Grant Manager johnsen@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2136
Kalaidzidis (Kalaitzidis), Yannis (Ioannis) Research scientist kalaidzi@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2653
Mandal, Pranay ELBE-Postdoc Grill/Zerial mandal@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2505
Mayer, Carlotta Predoc cmayer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2438
Nadler, Christina Postdoc cnadler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2962
Nikitina, Kseniia Wrapping Up Postdoc nikitina@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2517
Pereira dos Santos, Maria Gabriela Guest Scientist pereirad@mpi-cbg.de
Pimpao Martins, Nuno Predoc pimpaoma@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2688
Rapicavoli, Valentina Guest student rapicavo@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1966
Redlingshöfer, Lisa Guest Scientist redlings@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2759
Schäfer, Ramona Technician schaefer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2855
Schneider, Sandy Assistant to Marino Zerial schneide@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2756
Schuhmacher, Jan Simon Postdoc schuhmac@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2403
Seifert, Sarah Technician seifert@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2408
Sljukic, Aleksandra Predoc sljukic@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2437
Soler Blasco, Joan Antoni Wrapping Up Postdoc soler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2936
Valenzuela Iturra, José Ignacio Postdoc valenzue@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2937
Zerial, Marino Director zerial@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1100

For more information on our team, please visit the Zerial lab website at: http://zeriallab.org/team/